Album teaser!

Here is the first track from my upcoming album on Two Rivers Records!

Mike Chillingworth – alto sax
Tom Challenger – tenor sax
Josh Arcoleo – tenor sax
George Crowley – bass clarinet
Lewis Wright – vibraphone
Sam Lasserson – bass
Jon Scott – drums

Recorded by Ben Lamdin at Fish Factory Studios, mixed by Alex Bonney, mastered by Peter Beckmann at TechnologyWorks Mastering, Artwork by Alban Low.

The album is released on the 1st of July, with limited edition CDs available as well as digital options.

Album launch 27th of June at The Vortex!

The Vortex
Two Rivers Records
Two Rivers on Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s